School Seal

Fine Arts

Key Staff Contacts


To request information about the Marietta Performing Arts Center
please email Marc Patterson, MPAC Director
MPAC@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
 
or call 770-428-2631

expand Specific Program Contacts:

AP and IB World Music:
Instructor (MHS) - ( )

Band:

Daniel Akins (MHS) (dakins@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
James McDaniel (MHS) (jmcdaniel@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Matthew Mattice (MMS) (mmattice@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
David Dover (MSGA) (ddover@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)

Choir:

Lars Grevstad (MHS) (grevstad@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Gus Godbee (MMS) ( )
Kenneth Grant (MSGA) (kgrant@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)

Dance:

Director: Chiazor Nwabude (MHS) (cnwabude@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Anna Dunn (Hickory Hills) (adunn@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)


Drama, Musical Theatre, and IB Theatre:

Jacob Garcia (MHS) (jgarcia@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Kayce Wallace (MMS) (kwallace@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Holly Smith (MSGA) (hsmith@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Mary Gagliardi (HHES) (mgagliardi@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)

Music:

Kevin Sanders (MCAA) (ksanders@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Kristen Runnion (Dunleith) (Krunnion@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Danny Echols (Hickory Hills) (dechols@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Joanna Cox (Park Street) (jcox@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Elizabeth Carroll (West Side) (ecarroll@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Cathy Glaser (Lockheed) (cglaser@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Cathy Colton (Sawyer Road) (ccolton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Gene Howell (Burruss) (ghowell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)


Video and IB Film:

Instructor: Raef Williams (MHS) (Rwilliams@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)

Visual Arts:

Susan Pritchard (MHS) (spritchard@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Mary Northcutt (MMS) (mnorthcutt@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Amber Arrington (MMS) (aarrington@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Chad Felix (MSGA) (cfelix@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Kelly Karr (MCAA) (KKarr@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Margaret Scally (Dunleith) (mscally@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Amanda Quay (Hickory Hills) (aquay@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Ana McTague (Park Street) (amctague@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Christy Grubbs ( West Side) (cgrubbs@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Kappy Kelly (Lockheed) (kkelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Kristen Zelinski (Lockheed) (kzelinski@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Heather Scott (Sawyer Road) (Hscott@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
Martie Moore (Burruss) (mmoore@marietta-city.k12.ga.us)
CLOSE