Name Position Email
Adams, Velma Para - KC vadams@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Adilman, Marci Speech madilman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Alexander, Tamara MTSS talexander@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Archuleta, Andrea Gifted aarchuleta@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Baez, Richelle Para - KE rbaez@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Barnes, India 4A ibarnes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Dana 3E danabrooks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Browder, Lily Supply Teacher lbrowder@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brown-Miller, Rachel Asst. Principal rbrown-miller@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Butler, Fawn KF fbutler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Butler, Michelle 1B mbutler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cajic, Verina Cafeteria vcajic@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Campos, Carolina ESOL ccampos@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Castillo, Ernesta Spanish ecastillo@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Causey, Stephanie 4C scausey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Curtis, Abena 3A acurtis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Daniels, Paula Front Office pdaniels@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Douglas, Katina Art kdouglas@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Duckworth, Angie Academic Coach aduckworth@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ellington, Iris 5B iellington@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ellsworth, Joyce 1D jellsworth@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Englund, Tammy Interrelated tenglund@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Everett, Aaron PE aaroneverett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Flores, Wendi ESOL wflores@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Foster, Alexandra TSS alexandrafoster@marietta-city.k12.ga.us