• Faculty & Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Alexander Tamara Academic Coach Dunleith Elementary talexander@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Archuleta Andrea Teacher - Gifted Dunleith Elementary aarchuleta@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bedell Elizabeth Teacher Dunleith Elementary ebedell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Blanco Dora Parent Liaison Dunleith Elementary dblanco@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bowles Maria Teacher Dunleith Elementary mbowles@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brooks Dana Teacher Dunleith Elementary danabrooks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brown Arhonda Para Pro Dunleith Elementary arhondabrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brown-Miller Rachel Administrator Dunleith Elementary rbrown-miller@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bryant Quiana Teacher Dunleith Elementary qbryant@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Butler Maria Teacher Dunleith Elementary mbutler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Causey Stephanie Teacher Dunleith Elementary scausey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Curtis Abena Teacher Dunleith Elementary ACurtis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Early Freddie Para Pro Dunleith Elementary fearly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Ellington Irris Teacher Dunleith Elementary iellington@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Ellsworth Joyce Teacher Dunleith Elementary jellsworth@marietta-city.k12.ga.us