•  

    Kindergarten 

    K1 Jenna Binner - jbinner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    K2 Robyn Rochetto- rrochetto@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K3 Leanna Schneider - lschneider@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K4 Virginia Warren - vwarren@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    K5 Liza Cardona - lcardona@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K6 Pam Johnson - pjohnson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K7 Christine Reddy - creddy@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    First Grade 

    1A Carolee Wolf - cwolf@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1B Melanie Wall - mwall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1C Michelle Pilkinton - mpilkinton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1D Alexis Ezell - aezell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1E Cassi Culhan - cculhan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1F Brett Gauvreau - bgauvreau@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    1G Pamela Whitehead - ptwhitehead@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Second Grade 
    2A Miranda Jones - mjones@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2B Shanika Hammond -  shenikahammond@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    2C Elizabeth Sykes  - esykes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2D Jennifer (Riordan) Taylor - jriordan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2E Emily Suber - esuber@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2F Jill Danner - jdanner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2G Krista Austin - kaustin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Third Grade 
    3A Michelle Fennelly
    3B Kate Morrison
    3C Rachel Dietz
    3D Jackie Ellis
    3E Natashia Liu
    3F Kierra Harris

     

    Fourth Grade 
    4A Lafia Holloway
    4B Daniel Johnson
    4C Lisa Rueter
    4D Paige Newlin
    4E Chrisine Kim

     

    Fifth Grade
    5A Carlene McNabb
    5B Naomi Beverly
    5C Kyle Hibbler
    5D Alicia Pettus BIlal
    5E Jessica Antee
    5F Liz Huff

     

    ESOL Teachers 

    Emily Ovalle 

    Ana McMillen

    Brenda Miller

    Rachel Morrissey

    Shishirina Petro

    Lisa Stokes 

     

    EIP Teachers 

    Ellen Adair 

    Jennifer Cash

    Sheila Hernandez 

    Allison Yelton 

     

    Special Education Teachers 

    Monica Copeland 

    Debbie Martin

    Melissa Perry 

    Constance Weeks 

     

    Special Area Teachers 

    Darius Dunn (PE) 

    Justin Hughes (PE)

    Joshua Fleming (Music) 

    Amy Parton (Drama) 

    Kappy Kelly (Art) 

    Merrell Sperling (STEM) 

    Barbara Udall (Media) 

     

    Gifted (MILE) 

    Cara Bush

     

    Counselors 

    Anthony Pearson (Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd Grade) 

    Sandy Wilson (3rd, 4th & 5th Grade)