•  

    Kindergarten 

    K1 Jenna Binner - jbinner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    K2 Robyn Rochetto- rrochetto@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K3 Leanna Schneider - lschneider@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K4 Virginia Warren - vwarren@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    K5 Liza Cardona - lcardona@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K6 Pam Johnson - pjohnson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    K7 Christine Reddy - creddy@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    First Grade 

    1A Carolee Wolf - cwolf@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1B Melanie Wall - mwall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1C Michelle Pilkinton - mpilkinton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1D Alexis Ezell - aezell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1E Cassi Culhan - cculhan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    1F Brett Gauvreau - bgauvreau@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    1G Pamela Whitehead - ptwhitehead@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Second Grade 
    2A Miranda Jones - mjones@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2B Shanika Hammond -  shenikahammond@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    2C Elizabeth Sykes  - esykes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2D Jennifer (Riordan) Taylor - jriordan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2E Emily Suber - esuber@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2F Jill Danner - jdanner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    2G Krista Austin - kaustin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Third Grade 
    3A Michelle Fennelly - dfennelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    3B Kate Morrison - kmorrison@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    3C Rachel Dietz - rdietz@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    3D Jackie Ellis - jellis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    3E Natashia Liu - natashaliu@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    3F Kierra Harris - kierraharris@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Fourth Grade 
    4A Lafia Holloway - lholloway@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    4B Daniel Johnson - danieljohnson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    4C Lisa Rueter - lrueter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    4D Paige Newlin - anewlin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    4E Chrisine Kim - ckim@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Fifth Grade
    5A Carlene McNabb - cmcnabb@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    5B Naomi Beverly - nbeverly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    5C Kyle Hibbler - khibbler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    5D Alicia Pettus Bilal - apettus-bilal@marietta-city.k12.ga.us  
    5E Jessica Antee -jantee@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    5F Liz Huff - ehuff@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    ESOL Teachers 

    Emily Ovalle - eovalle@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Ana McMillen - amcmillen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Brenda Miller - bmillere@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Rachel Morrissey rachelmorrissey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Shishirina Petro - spetro@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Lisa Stokes - lstokes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    EIP Teachers 

    Ellen Adair eadair@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Jennifer Cash - jcash@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Sheila Hernandez - shernandez@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Allison Yelton - ayelton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Special Education Teachers 

    Monica Copeland mcopeland@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Debbie Martin - dmartin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Melissa Perry - mperry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Constance Weeks - cweeks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    TSS

    Amy Clemmons - aclemmons@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Special Area Teachers 

    Darius Dunn (PE) ddunn@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Justin Hughes (PE) - jhughes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Joshua Fleming (Music) - jfleming@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Amy Parton (Drama) - adillon@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Kappy Kelly (Art) -kkelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Merrell Sperling (STEM) - msperling@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Barbara Udall (Media) - budall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Gifted (MILE) 

    Cara Bush - carabush@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Counselors 

    Anthony Pearson (Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd Grade) apearson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Sandy Wilson (3rd, 4th & 5th Grade) -swilson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Instructional Coaches 

    Michelle Carlson - mcarlson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Tamara Whitaker - twhitaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us