•  

    Kindergarten 

    Jenna Binner - jbinner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Robyn Rochetto- rrochetto@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Michelle Pilkinton - mpilkinton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Virginia Warren - vwarren@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Abby Cathcart - acathcart@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Pam Johnson - pjohnson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Christine Reddy - creddy@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    First Grade 

    Carolee Wolf - cwolf@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Melanie Wall - mwall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Meredith Gaffney - MGaffney@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Alexis Ezell - aezell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Cassi Culhan - cculhan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brett Gauvreau - bgauvreau@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Pamela Whitehead - ptwhitehead@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Second Grade 
    Miranda Jones - mjones@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Sara Braun -  sbraun@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Elizabeth Sykes  - esykes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Jennifer (Riordan) Taylor - jriordan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Emily Suber - esuber@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Jill Danner - jdanner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Krista Austin - kaustin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Third Grade 
    Michelle Fennelly - dfennelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Kate Morrison - kmorrison@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Shacacia Parker - Sparker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Courtney Jones - CJones@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Marissa Perez - Mperez@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Kierra Harris - kierraharris@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Brandy Samples -  bsamples@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Fourth Grade 
    Lafia Holloway - lholloway@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Elle Fergus - efergus@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Lisa Rueter - lrueter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Shenea Haynes - shaynes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Fawn Bell-Palmer fbellpalmer@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Paige Newlin - anewlin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Ally Goddard - agoddard@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Fifth Grade

    Carlene McNabb - cmcnabb@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Kyle Hibbler - khibbler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Alicia Pettus Bilal - apettus-bilal@marietta-city.k12.ga.us  
    Jessica Antee -jantee@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 
    Liz Huff - ehuff@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    ESOL Teachers 

    Emily Ovalle - eovalle@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Ana McMillen - amcmillen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Brenda Miller - bmillere@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Rachel Morrissey rachelmorrissey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Shishirina Petro - spetro@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Lisa Stokes - lstokes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    EIP Teachers 

    Ellen Adair eadair@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Jennifer Cash - jcash@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Sheila Hernandez - shernandez@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Allison Yelton - ayelton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Special Education Teachers 

    Monica Copeland mcopeland@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Debbie Martin - dmartin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Melissa Perry - mperry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Leanne Schneider - lschneider@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Constance Weeks - cweeks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    TSS

    Dr. Kaia Mashariki - Kmashariki@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Special Area Teachers 

    Darius Dunn (PE) ddunn@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Justin Hughes (PE) - jhughes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    Joshua Fleming (Music) - jfleming@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Kappy Kelly (Art) -kkelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Merrell Sperling (STEM) - msperling@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Barbara Udall (Media) - budall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     

    Gifted (MILE) 

    Cara Bush - carabush@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Counselors 

    Anthony Pearson (Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd Grade) apearson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Sandy Wilson (3rd, 4th & 5th Grade) -swilson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

     

    Instructional Coaches 

    Michelle Carlson - mcarlson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us 

    Tamara Whitaker - twhitaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us