Last Name First Name Title School Email Address
Allen Katherine KC Sawyer Road Elementary katherineallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Averill Kristi Math Coach Sawyer Road Elementary kaverill@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Baker Jill Media Specialist / Drama Sawyer Road Elementary jbaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Barry Jeannie 1C Sawyer Road Elementary jbarry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bassery Majid Parent Liaison Sawyer Road Elementary mbassery@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Boy Jeannie EIP Sawyer Road Elementary jeannieboy@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bradley Tanya PYP Literacy Sawyer Road Elementary tbradley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bresnahan Ashlyn 1A Sawyer Road Elementary abresnahan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brisson Paige 3B Sawyer Road Elementary pbrisson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brown Ashley Paraprofessional Sawyer Road Elementary ashleybrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Burgess-Wright Margaret Counselor Sawyer Road Elementary mburgess@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Carter Sarah KD Sawyer Road Elementary scarter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Center Melissa PE Coach Sawyer Road Elementary mcenter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Chastain Laura Paraprofessional Sawyer Road Elementary lchastain@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cheater Hope 2A Sawyer Road Elementary hcheater@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Clark Tamie 1B Sawyer Road Elementary tclark@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Sara EIP Sawyer Road Elementary scleveland@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Comeaux Tezella Assistant Principal Sawyer Road Elementary tcomeaux@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Davis Summer ESOL Lead/Coach Sawyer Road Elementary summerdavis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Dunn Crystal KE Sawyer Road Elementary crystaldunn@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Espinoza Jessica 3C Sawyer Road Elementary jespinoza@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Floryance Laura 1D Sawyer Road Elementary lfloryance@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Fox Robin Teacher Support Specialist Sawyer Road Elementary robinfox@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Garner-Martinez Sterling Mile Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary sgarner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
George Brittany Social Worker Sawyer Road Elementary bgeorge@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Other Important E-mails for Parents

  • For your student(s) to change their transportation during dismissal, you will need to email srtransportation@marietta-city.k12.ga.us and notify them how they will be getting home. They will need to be made aware of any transportation changes before 2:45 PM that day.

     

    If your student(s) are out for any number of days, please send in your excuse letter or doctor's note to srattendance@marietta-city.k12.ga.us. If you fail to send in your written excuse for your student(s) within 3 days of their absence, then they will be marked down as an unexcused absence.