• Faculty & Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Averill Kristi Teacher - ESOL Sawyer Road Elementary kaverill@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Baker Jill Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary jbaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barry Jeannie Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary jbarry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bassery Majid Para Pro Sawyer Road Elementary mbassery@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bebout Allison Teacher - EIP/Title Sawyer Road Elementary abebout@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bennett Oscar Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary obennett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bradley Tanya Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary tbradley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brown Katherine Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary kbrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Burgess-Wright Margaret Counselor Sawyer Road Elementary mburgess@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Carter Sarah Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary SCarter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Center Melissa Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary mcenter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Clark Tamie Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary tclark@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Clement Beverly Teacher - EIP/Title Sawyer Road Elementary bclement@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Cleveland Sara Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary scleveland@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Colton Catherine Teacher Sawyer Road Elementary ccolton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us