Last Name First Name Title School Email Address
Allen Katherine KC Sawyer Road Elementary katherineallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Averill Kristi Instructional Specialist-Coach Sawyer Road Elementary kaverill@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bagwell Jordan 3C Sawyer Road Elementary jlasko@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Baker Jill Media Specialist / Drama Sawyer Road Elementary jbaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Barry Jeannie 1C Sawyer Road Elementary jbarry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bassery Jatziry Paraprofessional Sawyer Road Elementary jbassery@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bassery Majid Parent Liaison Sawyer Road Elementary mbassery@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Battista Rebecca 5D Sawyer Road Elementary rlynch@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bennett Oscar PE Coach Sawyer Road Elementary obennett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Boy Jeannie 4F Sawyer Road Elementary jeannieboy@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bradley Tanya EIP Sawyer Road Elementary tbradley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bresnahan Ashlyn 1A Sawyer Road Elementary abresnahan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brown Ashley Paraprofessional Sawyer Road Elementary ashleybrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Burgess-Wright Margaret Counselor Sawyer Road Elementary mburgess@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Carter Sarah KD Sawyer Road Elementary scarter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Center Melissa PE Coach Sawyer Road Elementary mcenter@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Chastain Laura Paraprofessional Sawyer Road Elementary lchastain@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Clark Tamie KA Sawyer Road Elementary tclark@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Sara 4E Sawyer Road Elementary scleveland@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Comeaux Tezella Assistant Principal Sawyer Road Elementary tcomeaux@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Connelly Laura Nurse Sawyer Road Elementary lconnelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Davis Summer Instructional Specialist-Coach Sawyer Road Elementary summerdavis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Dunn Crystal 2E Sawyer Road Elementary crystaldunn@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Floryance Laura 1D Sawyer Road Elementary lfloryance@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Fox Robin Teacher Support Specialist Sawyer Road Elementary rfox@marietta-city.k12.ga.us