• Faculty & Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Adkison Carla Teacher West Side Elementary cadkison@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Ambroise Jada Teacher West Side Elementary jadaambroise@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bagwell Ashley Administrator West Side Elementary abagwell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Burke Kendal Teacher West Side Elementary kburke@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Burnett Lolita Para Pro West Side Elementary LBurnett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Burns Michelle Teacher West Side Elementary mburns@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Callahan Carey Teacher - EIP/Title West Side Elementary ccallahan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Carden Morgan Teacher West Side Elementary mcarden@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Chen Emily Teacher West Side Elementary echen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Chukwura Eric Technology West Side Elementary EChukwura@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Clark Colleen Teacher West Side Elementary cclark@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Collett Robert Custodian West Side Elementary RCollett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Compton Erin Teacher - ESOL West Side Elementary ecompton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    DeCusati Shelby Teacher West Side Elementary sdecusati@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Delete This Teacher West Side Elementary mlannes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us