School Seal

Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
Bagwell Ashley Assistant Principal West Side Elementary abagwell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Baker Kathryn Teacher West Side Elementary kbaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bryant David Para Professional West Side Elementary DBryant@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Burnett Lolita Para Professional West Side Elementary LBurnett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Burns Michelle Teacher West Side Elementary mburns@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Callahan Carey Teacher - EIP/Title West Side Elementary ccallahan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Carden Morgan Teacher West Side Elementary mcarden@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Chandler Kendal Teacher West Side Elementary kchandler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Chen Emily Teacher West Side Elementary echen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Collett Robert Custodian West Side Elementary RCollett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Compton Erin Teacher West Side Elementary ecompton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Coney Brenda Teacher West Side Elementary bconey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Durham Marsha Para Professional West Side Elementary mdurham@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Erney Sarah Teacher West Side Elementary SErney@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Fahey Michelle Teacher West Side Elementary mfahey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Next
CLOSE