Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
Alfaro Jose Teacher Marietta High School jalfaro@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Allen Jason Teacher Marietta High School jallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Alpert Betsy Counselor Marietta High School balpert@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Angry Bershawn Teacher Marietta High School bangry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Barbour Jenny Admin Assistant Marietta High School jbarbour@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Barnes Jennifer Teacher Marietta High School jbarnes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Barnett Dean Technology Marietta High School dbarnett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Beavers-Simmons Chiron Para Professional Marietta High School cbeavers-simmons@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Berdugo Lucila Teacher Marietta High School lberdugo@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bishop Cynthia Teacher Marietta High School cbishop@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bratcher Priscilla Teacher Marietta High School pbratcher@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brookins Ron Assistant Principal Marietta High School rbrookins@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brown Tim Assistant Principal Marietta High School tbrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brunet Scott Teacher Marietta High School sbrunet@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bryant Ernestine Secretary Marietta High School Ebryant@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Next
CLOSE