• Faculty & Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Alfaro Jose Teacher Marietta High School jalfaro@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Allen Jason Teacher Marietta High School jallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Alpert Betsy Counselor Marietta High School balpert@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Angry Bershawn Teacher - ESOL Marietta High School bangry@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bacha Laila Teacher Marietta High School lbacha@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barbour Jenny Admin Assistant Marietta High School jbarbour@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barnes Jennifer Teacher Marietta High School jbarnes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barnett Dean Technology Marietta High School dbarnett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barrett Amanda Teacher Marietta High School abarrett@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Beavers-Simmons Chiron Para Pro Marietta High School cbeavers-simmons@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Berdugo Lucila Teacher Marietta High School lberdugo@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Berkeley Ashley Teacher Marietta High School aberkeley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bishop Cynthia Teacher Marietta High School cbishop@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Blackstock Erika Teacher - ESOL Marietta High School eblackstock@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bratcher Priscilla Teacher Marietta High School pbratcher@marietta-city.k12.ga.us