• Faculty & Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Aguilar Miranda Teacher Marietta Middle School maguilar@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Aksentis Anthony Teacher Marietta Middle School aaksentis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Amezaga Rosamari Teacher Marietta Middle School ramezaga@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Arrington Amber Teacher Marietta Middle School aarrington@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Arrington Matthew ResourceOfficer Marietta Middle School MArrington@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barbuto Melina Parent Liaison Marietta Middle School mbarbuto@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bargallo Chelsea School Improvement Marietta Middle School cbargallo@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Berrospi Yocet Teacher Marietta Middle School yberrospi@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Booker Anthony Administrator Marietta Middle School abooker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bouchard Kathryn Teacher Marietta Middle School kbouchard@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brown Stacey Teacher Marietta Middle School staceybrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brunet Brittney Clerk Marietta Middle School bbrunet@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Brunet Marcia Teacher Marietta Middle School mbrunet@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Burkhead Ledell Teacher Marietta Middle School lburkhead@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Carthers JoEve Clerk Marietta Middle School jcarthers@marietta-city.k12.ga.us