Last Name First Name Title School Email Address
Acree Annie Kindergarten Paraprofessional Hickory Hills Elementary aacree@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Allen Kayla Teacher- 4A Hickory Hills Elementary kaylaallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Appelgate Kay Community Engagement Specialist Hickory Hills Elementary kappelgate@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bardwell-Duarte Lydia Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary lduarte@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Baringer Amy Media Specialist Hickory Hills Elementary abaringer@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Beaudin Kristen Principal Hickory Hills Elementary kbeaudin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Boughner Kathy Teacher- 3A Hickory Hills Elementary kboughner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Yantawood Patrice Dance Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary pbryant@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Chaney Ivey Special Education Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary ichaney@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Coan Libby 2nd Grade Teacher - 2A Hickory Hills Elementary scoan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Corbin Delight Assistant Principal Hickory Hills Elementary School dcorbin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cowan Norah Teacher Support Specialist Hickory Hills Elementary ncowan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Garrett Leslie ESOL Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary ldelach@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ramey Hannah Kindergarten Teacher - KB Hickory Hills Elementary hramey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Frame Kaitlyn Kindergarten Teacher - KA Hickory Hills Elementary kframe@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Gagliardi Mary Drama Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary mgagliardi@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Goldman Loretta Kindergarten Paraprofessional Hickory Hills Elementary lgoldman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Gonzales Marisa Assistant Principal Hickory Hills Elementary mgonzales@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Halloran Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher - 5B Hickory Hills Elementary jhalloran@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hartline Katy Bookkeeper Hickory Hills Elementary khartline@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Horsey Jillian Counselor Hickory Hills Elementary jhorsey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Langston Andrea Special Education Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary alangston@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Leffew Randi Teacher - IRR Hickory Hills Elementary rleffew@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Littlejohn Kim Teacher - Science Lab Hickory Hills Elementary klittlejohn@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Lowe Judy Paraprofessional Hickory Hills Elementary jlowe@marietta-city.k12.ga.us