• Faculty & Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Acree Annie Para Pro Hickory Hills Elementary aacree@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Allen Ashlynn Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary kaylaallen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Baringer Amy Media Hickory Hills Elementary abaringer@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Barnes Mary Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary mabarnes@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Beaudin Kristen Administrator Hickory Hills Elementary kbeaudin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bell Leslie Para Pro Hickory Hills Elementary lbell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Binkauskas Danielle Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary dbinkauskas@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Boughner Kathryn Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary kboughner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Bryant Patrice Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary pbryant@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Coan Sara Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary scoan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Cobb Lisa Teacher - ESOL Hickory Hills Elementary lcobb@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Coffey Ashley Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary ACoffey@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Cole Sara Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary jcole@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Corbin Delight Administrator Hickory Hills Elementary dcorbin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Cumberland Lisa Teacher Hickory Hills Elementary lcumberland@marietta-city.k12.ga.us