•  

    Volleyball Logo

     










    Coach Contact Info

    Varsity:
    Jeff Black: jblack@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Chelsea Brady: cbrady@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

    JV:
    Nancy Donnelly: ndonnelly@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Elizabeth Bedell: ebedell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

     Elementary/Middle School 

    Marietta Blue Devils Volleyball is excited to announce 2 new programs for our Jr. Blue Devils! Both programs are designed to teach athletes ages 8-14 the fundamental movements and skills to play school or club volleyball. Our continuous growth program is designed to keep athletes involved who either did not make the middle school team or are on the team and looking for extra work! Our Marietta Youth Volleyball Camp is a 1 day crash course that introduces players to all of the skills and teaching cues that we use at Marietta. Both camps are led by Head Coach Jeff Black, the Blue Devils coaching staff, and the Varsity/JV players!

    Continuous Growth Program
    Dates:
    August 22, 29.
    September 12, 19, 26.
    October 3.
    Time: 5 PM – 7 PM
    Cost: $125
    Location:
    Marietta High School Gym
    What to Wear/Bring: T-shirt, shorts, athletic shoes, kneepads, water bottle, positive attitude!

    Marietta Youth Volleyball Camp
    Date:
    September 15
    Time:
    9 AM – 2 PM
    Cost:
    $95
    Location:
    Marietta High School Gym
    What to Wear/Bring: T-shirt, shorts, athletic shoes, kneepads, water bottle, snack, positive attitude!



    REGISTER FOR YOUTH VOLLEYBALL PROGRAMS

    **TO COMPLETE REGISTRATION, PLEASE MAIL A CHECK TO: MHS VOLLEYBALL BOOSTER CLUB 522 HEYWARD CIRCLE MARIETTA, GA 30064**
    *ANY MARIETTA CITY SCHOOLS FACULTY RECEIVES 50% OFF YOUTH PROGRAM DUES*

    Important Dates and Information for the 2018 Season

    Varsity Roster/Schedule Day Date Time Opponent Location
    Katie Bonner Tuesday 14-Aug 6 & 7 PM Woodland/Gordon Central Woodland
    Morgan Darby Thursday 16-Aug 5:00 PM Sprayberry Marietta
    Kendall Gazaway Tuesday 21-Aug 5 & 7 PM Mt. Bethel/South Cobb Marietta
    Kameela Graves Thursday 23-Aug 5 & 7 PM Creekview/Campbell Marietta
    Caroline Hankins Saturday 25-Aug 9:30-2:30   Pace Academy
    Sarah Krivsky Tuesday 28-Aug 6:00 PM North Cobb *area* North Cobb
    Katie Nason Thursday 30-Aug 5:30 & 6:30 Sprayberry/Gilmer Sprayberry
    Schuyler Parker Wednesday 5-Sep 5:30 PM Kennesaw Mtn *area* Marietta
    Sarah Beth Poston Saturday 8-Sep TBA Warrior Classic North Cobb
    Zoe Shippee Monday 10-Sep 5:30 & 6:30 Wheeler/Creekview Wheeler
    Grace Thompson Tuesday 11-Sep 5:30 PM North Paulding *area* North Paulding
    Lauren Walker Thursday 13-Sep 6:00 PM Creekview/Kell Creekview
    Richardson, Jasmine Tuesday 18-Sep 5:30 PM McEachern *area* McEachern
    Smart, Katharine Thursday 20-Sep 6:30 & 7:30 Douglas County/South Cobb South Cobb
    Coach Jeff Black Thursday 4-Oct 5:30 PM Hillgrove *area* Marietta
    Coach Chelsea Brady Saturday 6-Oct TBA Cobb County Tourney Allatoona
      Monday 8-Oct 5:30 & 7:30 Pebblebrook/Wheeler Marietta
      Tues-Wed-Thurs Oct 9, 10, 11 TBA Area Tourney TBA

     

    JV Roster/Schedule Day Date Time Opponent Location
    Veronica Allen Monday 13-Aug 6:15 & 7:15 North Cobb/Wheeler Campbell (county)
    Anabelle Barahona Tuesday 14-Aug 6 & 7 Woodland/Gordon Central Woodland (w/ varsity)
    Mclain Brogdon Saturday 18-Aug TBA Warrior Classic Playdate North Cobb
    Mary Margaret Kelley Monday 20-Aug 6:15 & 7:15 McEachern/Kell Sprayberry (county)
    Isabelle Kiser Tuesday 21-Aug 5 & 7 Mt. Bethel/South Cobb Marietta (w/ varsity)
    Isabel Linares Thursday 23-Aug 5 & 7 North Springs/Campbell Marietta (w/ varsity)
    Lillie Murrell Monday 27-Aug 6:15 & 7:15 Hillgrove/Kennesaw Mtn. Kennesaw Mtn. (county)
    Elizabeth Nason Monday 10-Sep 5:15 & 6:15 Osborne ct. 1/Sprayberry ct. 1 Marietta (county)
    Lindsey Rubury Tuesday 11-Sep 5 & 6 North Paulding/Holy Spirit North Paulding (w/ varsity)
    Jadyn Stanley Thursday 13-Sep 6 & 7 Creekview/Kell Creekview
    Madison Weaver Monday 17-Sep 5:15 & 6:15 Walker/South Cobb Campbell (county)
    Quadriyah Williams Wednesday 19-Sep TBA JV County Tourney TBA
    Coach Liz Bedell Thursday 20-Sep 6:30 & 7:30 Douglas County/South Cobb South Cobb
    Coach Nancy Donnelly Saturday 22-Sep TBA JV County Tourney TBA

     

     

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar