Sawyer Road PTA Officers

  • President
    Vice President Mardy Schicker mschicker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Treasurer Maggie Gilbert MGilbert@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Secretary Sterling Garner SGarner@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Communications Janet Haywood JHaywood@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Parent Liaison  Melissa Moore Melissamoore@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
          
    The Sawyer Road PTA is a group of concerned parents, guardians, family members, teachers, administrators, and school staff—all focused on a single objective: the well-being of our children.

     SRE PTA

    PTA Memberships

    Join the SRE PTA for $10.00. Below is the link to the online PTA Membership Form. After you submit the form there will be a link to pay securely using a credit card. After you’ve done that contact our PTA President, Jill Baker (JBaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us) and she’ll make sure to get you the SRE PTA Membership Card.

     

    PTA Meetings/Events 

    Open House
    Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
    Grandparent's Day
    Friday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:30 am
    Fun with Santa Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 9:30 am
    Staff Snack n Wrap Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 8 - 12 pm
    Holiday Gift Shop December 19 and 20th @ 8-10 am
    Dad's Day
    Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 7:30 am
    Mom's Day
    Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 7:30 am
    Family Game Night Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Art Night
    Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30 pm
    School Picnic Wednesday, May 15, 2019

    pta

Announcements

Rewards Programs