Sawyer Road PTA Officers

  • President
    Vice President Janet Haywood JHaywood@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Treasurer Zanetta Hornbuckle ZHornbuckle@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Secretary Margaret Gilbert MGilbert@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Communications Janet Haywood JHaywood@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
    Parent Liaison  Debbie Ruic druic@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
          
    The Sawyer Road PTA is a group of concerned parents, guardians, family members, teachers, administrators, and school staff—all focused on a single objective: the well-being of our children.

     SRE PTA

    PTA Memberships

    Join the SRE PTA for $10.00. Below is the link to the online PTA Membership Form. After you submit the form there will be a link to pay securely using a credit card. After you’ve done that contact our PTA President, Jill Baker (JBaker@marietta-city.k12.ga.us) and she’ll make sure to get you the SRE PTA Membership Card.

     

    PTA Meetings/Events 

    Open House
    Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 6:30 pm
    School Picnic
    Friday, September 6, 201911:00 am
    Family Game Night
    Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30pm
    Grandparent's Day
    Friday, September 19, 2019 @ 7:30 am
    Trunk or Treat
    Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 4:00 pm (Eastwood Baptist Church)
    Parents Night Out
    Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zaxbys Fundraiser Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Polar Express Cast Singing
    Fun with Santa Saturday, December14, 2019 @ 10:00 am
    Staff Snack n Wrap Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 8 - 12 pm
    Holiday Gift Shop December 18, 19th and 20th @ 8-10 am
    Dad's Day
    Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:30 am
    Mom's Day
    Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 7:30 am
    March Madness Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:30pm
    Art Night
    Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

    pta

Announcements

Rewards Programs