Staff Name Position Email Address
Adilman, Marci Speech Pathologist madilman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Alexander, Hannah Teacher halexander@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bowman, Blaise Teacher bbowman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brems, Jennifer Teacher jbrems@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bruton, Lauri Teacher lbruton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cordery, Staci Teacher scodery@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cowan, Norah Student Support Specialist Ncowan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cowan, Shantea Teacher scowan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Creger, Cara Social Worker ccreger@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Edmondson-Goodman, Tabitha Teacher - STEM tedmondsongoodman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Engleman, Heather Counselor hengleman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ervin, Brianne Teacher bervin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Fairley, Victoria Instructional Para Pro vfairley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Farokhshad, Farrideh SPED Para ffarokhshad@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Fitch,Tracy Teacher of Visually Impaired tfitch@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Galpin, Christine Teacher cgalpin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Gaudette, Katherine Academic Coach kgaudette@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Grubbs, Christy Art cgrubbs@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hand, Laura Instructional Para Pro lhand@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Harris, Stacy SPED Para sharris@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Herndon, Anquanette TSS aherndon@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hewitt, Rachel Teacher- Special Education rhewitt@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hobby, Kelly Teacher khobby@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hudson, Teresa Teacher thudson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hurley, Erica Instructional Para Pro ehurley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us