Staff Name Position Email Address
Aenchbacher, Chris Nurse caenchbacher@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Alexander, Hannah Teacher halexander@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bell, Jaclyn Teacher jbell@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bowman, Blaise Teacher bbowman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brady, Chelsea Para Pro cbrady@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brems, Jennifer Teacher jbrems@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Onthatile Technology abrooks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bruton, Lauri Teacher lbruton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Chambless, Tamla Teacher tchambless@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Clark, Kourtney School Improvement KClark@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Dudley, Rebecca Teacher rdudley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Duvall, Laura Teacher Lduvall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Edmondson-Goodman, Tabitha Teacher - Gifted tedmondsongoodman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
English, Cheryl Teacher cenglish@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ervin, Brianne Teacher bervin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Esquijarosa, Barbara Teacher - ESOL besquijarosa@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ethridge, Darcey Counselor dethridge@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Evans, Michelle Para Pro sevans@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Farr, Cindy Media cfarr@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Galpin, Christine Teacher cgalpin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Gaudette, Katherine Academic Coach kgaudette@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Green, Kristen Teacher kgreen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Green, Teresa Teacher teresagreen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Gyesi, Jeffrey Para Pro jgyesi@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hartley-Lewis, Aracelis Administrator chartley-lewis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us