Staff Name Position Email Address
Alexander, Hannah Teacher halexander@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bowman, Blaise Teacher bbowman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brady, Chelsea Para Pro cbrady@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brems, Jennifer Teacher jbrems@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Onthatile Technology abrooks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Bruton, Lauri Teacher lbruton@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cowan, Shantea Teacher scowan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cowan, Norah Student Support Specialist Ncowan@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Creger, Cara Social Worker ccreger@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Culbreath, Octavia Para Pro oculbreth@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cunningham, Elaine ELL ecunningham@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Dudley, Rebecca Teacher rdudley@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Duvall, Laura Teacher Lduvall@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Edmondson-Goodman, Tabitha Teacher - Gifted tedmondsongoodman@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
English, Cheryl Teacher cenglish@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ervin, Brianne Teacher bervin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Ethridge, Darcey Counselor dethridge@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Galpin, Christine Teacher cgalpin@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Gaudette, Katherine Academic Coach kgaudette@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Green, Kristen Teacher kgreen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Green, Teresa Teacher teresagreen@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Grubbs, Christy Art cgrubbs@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hartley-Lewis, Aracelis Administrator chartley-lewis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hiles, Yashonda Sped Teacher yhiles@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Hobby, Kelly Teacher khobby@marietta-city.k12.ga.us